Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

lost the love of my life

myangelnm143

• Members

Im new to this and not sure where to begin or what really to say it took me sometime to realize that maybe i should sign up and talk to people who are going threw and feeling the loss i feel of losing the most amazing man who showed me so much love writting this i still after almost six months do not want to believe hes gone i find myself at times saying its all a lie hes still here when in reality hes not there not a day that goes by where i don't dwell on his passing and i know its not healthy but i can't help it because it hurts so bad i miss everything about him and i can't talk to anybody about it because noone understands my pain plus i don't need to hear i need too move on thats the last thing im thinking about when my life was supposed to be with this man we wanted to get married have kids we even talked about names and god just took my happiness away and the thought of even moving on makes me cry and have terrible anxiety i have such a guilty feeling because i don't want to be with anyone else

• Members

Hi myangelnm143-

Oddly, although I witnessed the love of my life's life dwindle unexpectedly before my eyes... I sometimes tell myself it's all a lie, or that I was tricked and it was an elaborate plan. The bottom line, it was not. I think it's my mind trying to cope with an overwhelming loss I cannot fathom or comprehend. His death registers and at the same time, it makes aboslutely no sense at all. We were each other's "person". We were best friends. We were the love of each others lives. We had a life planned and it was ripped away days before it started. Even his imperfections were perfect to me and mine were to him.