Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

Today I Am...

Kelly

• Members

I have been searching around this board for a place to write my story. I have told it over and over again, but I still don't feel like it actually is happening. I'm having a hard time finding people that I can relate to. I am only 23 and don't know anyone that has experienced anything like I have. My friends have LIVING, BREATHING parents. They're all single and partying, while I'm home with my 3 1/2 month old baby, with an empty hole where my heart was. I dread going to work everyday. I work in customer service and I'm finding it almost impossible to act chipper.