Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

My little brother Duke

Larina

• Members

Hello this is my first time posting in a forum.

Last month on February 13th i lost my younger brother Duke. Duke was 29 years old and the father of 4 children. Duke had a really hard life. He has battled drug addictions for the past 8 years. He has been in and out of his childrens lives due to the drugs.

Duke was finally getting his life straight he had been clean for the past 3 years and moved back to ohio. He was being a father to his four kids and starting to ENJOY life. He was always smiling and joking. Me and him were close (theres four of us.) Kristy and Lisa have each other and well i had Duke. I have raised his son for the past 3 years. Duke even moved in with my mom to help her out. I was sooooo proud of him.