Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

• Members

Well, I am new to this and dont have what it takes to go out to a counselor yet....

The father of my only child commited sucide (via police shooting) about a month ago, Its been like HELL for me on and off ever since.....One of myworst problems that i am experiencing is being alone, feeling scaredthat I am now going to die, and trouble falling asleepsometimes cause scared i will die.... I am also scared of failing bigtime!!! i dont understand what is going on with me...... I pray quite a bit about these weird feelings because I am also feeling like his spirit is haunting me in a bad way.... I know this might sound crazy... but it is all too real for me.... I gotta keep strong... we had a child together and I feel an urgency to be there for her when she breaks..... but, then again... What about me???? (she is a teen)... there is so much more but thats enuff for now

• Members
sippiofficer