Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

Multiple losses

Michelle73

• Members

I am a 47 year old mother of 2, and grandmother of 2. I work in customer service. I love To travel. So much so that I have lived in 13 states and travelled to 38, though I have yet to travel outside the country. I have been through a lot of bad things in my life... 2 failed marriages, cancer, finding out that my second husband was molesting my kids, the court system failing to give my children the justice they deserved, a depression that lasted for 3 years. I also pulled myself up out of all of that, went to college and got an associates degree. Found the love of my life and was happy, for a while.