Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

Lost Husband of 29 years two years ago

Cindy Mitchell

• Members
Cindy Mitchell

Hi, I'm new to this. I lost my husband Charlie, two years ago and just can't seem to move on. I'm just existing. My Daughter wants her mom back but I can't find her. I'm desperate.Would like to have some one to talk to about this. I know I'm not alone but it sure feels like I am.

• Members

Hi, I'm new to this. I lost my husband Charlie, two years ago and just can't seem to move on. I'm just existing. My Daughter wants her mom back but I can't find her. I'm desperate.Would like to have some one to talk to about this. I know I'm not alone but it sure feels like I am.

Cindy,

I am so sorry about your loss. Of course you have been lost. Have you tried any groups or counseling? Do you talk about your loss, or do you journal or anything to get your feelings out? Are you working? Have you tried a new hobby or activity such as a class to help you find yourself again?

We will be here to listen and support you. When you are ready, tell us all about Charlie.

ModKonnie

• Members
Cindy Mitchell

Cindy,

I am so sorry about your loss. Of course you have been lost. Have you tried any groups or counseling? Do you talk about your loss, or do you journal or anything to get your feelings out? Are you working? Have you tried a new hobby or activity such as a class to help you find yourself again?

We will be here to listen and support you. When you are ready, tell us all about Charlie.

ModKonnie