Forum Conduct & Guidelines Document ×

my mother's loss

sushmitha s

• Members

dear friends/brothers/elders/sisters,

i am sushmitha s.I am a student of age 19.My Mother passed away on 6th June 2014 recently.In an accident.During that time i was working in a software company as a trainee.My mother came to live with me in the working place.But unfortunately on the way of her journey she met with an accident.Every body knows their mother's love .She is so special to me.My father passed away when i was 7 years old.

But only because of my mother i did not feel that pain and even though i was too young those days.My mother used be so brave and that braveness was inside me also.But my boldness leads me to depression these days.After that accident she was with me for 5 days but in ICU.I don't want to see her like this but i had a hope that she would get well.But she dead lonely being a small girl of 19 i did her all the customs after her death including fire.I saw her burnt and her ashes.This made me more stress because i didn't even cry on those days.But know i miss her each and every moment of my life as i was in her hand the whole part of my life.If i turned and see to my life its full of her.I want her soul to speak to me once at least as she did not spoke on those days of her struggle.She sacrificed her whole life till her death only for me.But God played in her fate and she was not with me.know i have no parents both my mother and dad.

I lost my sleep with her memories which seeks my heart for her every moment.I am not ready to express it out and there is no chance or no one for me to just cry break out of my feelings.please help me by your valuable words.please friends.

make me back same braveness sleep joy confident